Congratulations to the 2017 – 2018
Dr. William “Bill” Harbour Scholarship Winners!!!


From picture left to right:

Jarell Purdie, Karson Brown, Valecia Colvin, Jurnee McCoy, Amani Taylor, Jewel White

Not Shown:  Adrian Sims and Sydney Stroud

*** Each student received $2000 ***

The Student Relations Committee would like to thank all of the students who applied for scholarships.
Click here to view our scholarship application page.

Also visit TSU’s Scholarship Website!